- COME ON IN -

Open:
OPEN AGAIN TUESDAY
Open:
WE'RE OPEN TODAY
10:00 - 4:00
Open:
WE'RE OPEN TODAY
10:00 - 4:00
Open:
WE'RE OPEN TODAY
10:00 - 4:00
Open:
WE'RE OPEN TODAY
10:00 - 6:00
Open:
WE'RE OPEN TODAY
9:00 - 5:00
Open:
WE'RE OPEN TODAY
10:00 - 2:00
  • +1 289-458-0202
  • This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Precision Fit Booking

Book your Precision Fit appointment with Dave using the calendar below. Available dates are only added for a certain number of weeks in advance, so if you don't find an available time that works for you, please check back for future dates as we add them on a regular basis. You will be charged the basic fit fee during the appointment booking process to secure your spot, any additional fees / cost of parts will be invoiced at the end of the appointment.

  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Monday, July 1
  • Tuesday, July 2
  • Wednesday, July 3
  • Thursday, July 4
  • Friday, July 5
  • Saturday, July 6
  • Sunday, July 7
  • Monday, July 8
  • Tuesday, July 9
  • Wednesday, July 10
  • Thursday, July 11
  • Friday, July 12
  • Saturday, July 13
  • Sunday, July 14
  • Monday, July 15
  • Tuesday, July 16
  • Wednesday, July 17
  • Thursday, July 18
  • Friday, July 19
  • Saturday, July 20
  • Sunday, July 21
  • Monday, July 22
  • Tuesday, July 23
  • Wednesday, July 24
  • Thursday, July 25
  • Friday, July 26
  • Saturday, July 27
  • Sunday, July 28
  • Monday, July 29
  • Tuesday, July 30
  • Wednesday, July 31

Hours

SHOP

Mon: Closed
Tues: 10am - 4pm
Wed: 10am - 4pm
Thurs: 10am - 4pm
Fri: 10am - 6pm
Sat: 9am - 5pm
Sun: 10am - 2pm

Please contact us for an appointment outside of our regular hours.

 

 

 

 

 

Contact Us

6 Main Street North
Campbellville ON L0P 1B0
Phone: +1 289-458-0202
info@flyingmonkeybikeshop.com

Technically Grown Up

© 2024 Flying Monkey Bike Shop. All Rights Reserved.