- COME ON IN -

Open:
OPEN AGAIN WEDNESDAY
Open:
OPEN AGAIN TOMORROW
Open:
WE'RE OPEN TODAY
10:00 - 5:30
Open:
WE'RE OPEN TODAY
10:00 - 5:30
Open:
WE'RE OPEN TODAY
10:00 - 5:30
Open:
WE'RE OPEN TODAY
9:00 - 5:30
Open:
WE'RE OPEN TODAY
10:00 - 2:00
  • +1 289-458-0202
  • This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Yoga

  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Friday, November 1
  • Saturday, November 2
  • Sunday, November 3
  • Monday, November 4
  • Tuesday, November 5
  • Wednesday, November 6
  • Thursday, November 7
  • Friday, November 8
  • Saturday, November 9
  • Sunday, November 10
  • Monday, November 11
  • Tuesday, November 12
  • Wednesday, November 13
  • Thursday, November 14
  • Friday, November 15
  • Saturday, November 16
  • Sunday, November 17
  • Monday, November 18
  • Tuesday, November 19
  • Wednesday, November 20
  • Thursday, November 21
  • Friday, November 22
  • Saturday, November 23
  • Sunday, November 24
  • Monday, November 25
  • Tuesday, November 26
  • Wednesday, November 27
  • Thursday, November 28
  • Friday, November 29
  • Saturday, November 30

Fall Hours

Monday - Gone Riding
Tuesday - Gone Riding
Wednesday - 10:00am to 5:30pm *
Thursday - 10:00am to 5:30pm *
Friday - 10:00am to 5:30pm *
Saturday - 9:30am to 5:30pm
Sunday - 10:00am to 2:00pm

* Coffee Bar closes at 2pm Weekdays

Other times by appointment.

 

Contact Us

6 Main Street North
Campbellville ON L0P 1B0
Phone: +1 289-458-0202
info@flyingmonkeybikeshop.com

Technically Grown Up

© 2019 Flying Monkey Bike Shop. All Rights Reserved.